Contact Details

Home Meetings Vehicles Links Parts Documents
Events Media For Sale Members Contact  

Australian Electric Vehicle Association - Adelaide Branch


For meeting times and locations please go to the Meetings page

Chair: Sally Knight  - email  *

Vice Chair: Dan Deleur - email  *

Secretary & Webmaster (AEVA SA):
Eric Rodda - email  *

Treasurer: Denis Wooldridge - email

Committee Member & Guest Speaker Coordinator: Bruce Tonkin - email

Committee Member: Edward Booth  - email

Librarian (not Committee): Bay Pearson -

* National Councillors (2020-2021)

Postal address
for the AEVA (SA) branch:-

PO BOX 434
South Australia


National Facebook page


SA Facebook Group

A poem from one of our members...

Thanks to technology arriving
Pertaining to our future driving
No more roar when foot hits the floor
Only the sound of Nature surviving
Will we miss being thrilled to the core
When pushing our foot to the floor
Will we lose that love for our toys
When there's no responsive noise
Or will we appreciate the solution
That means we're making  no pollution

Darrell Mulberry 2017



 - Website by WebPageOz®